You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivefest 2023: Why This Is Important

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Since this my first year count on Hive ecosystem am not yet more familiar on how things are done here . Except those thing's that I have been experienced and learnt.

After getting through your time taken informative and comprehensive post write up , basically about Hivefest and possible what to be mainly expecting during presentations duration.

Moreso , even if I won't be that privy to follow through on the threadcast or YouTube stream . As you did made mention of , I think there would be a covered update after the Fest duration for someone like myself. Who have little challenge on my phone , resource and health at the moment.

Additionally , please I would like to know more about what use is the Leofinance Zealy Quest " Rafle ticket " that was meant for Hivefest . As did bolden this year , fortunately already ongoing of which I think so.?

Sort:  

Hello Sir , @taskmaster4450le

I sense little bit desperate base on such fact you might likely get busy enough , and won't have time checking comments.

So I think it necessary to create this special note in addition to my comment , over my intention to know certain thing .

Well plain within my main comment link to this reply.