My First #PUD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I just read on @hivebuzz that there is something like Hive Power Up Day that happens on the first day of every month. I had nothing much in my account on December 1st because I used every small HP to increase my power as soon as I received it. Then I was unable to post as many posts as I wanted to post because I hadn't had enough power to do that during the first week of January, so I managed a few hives and kept powering up.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn5RpJKQcYgRYvsXU.jpg

Fortunately, I earned some HP, but I used most of it for delegation to two of my favorite communities. However, I wanted to take this opportunity to power up, so I kept this amount for the first of February and here I am.

Dear Hivers, here is my first #PUD on the Hive Block Chain. I'm attaching screen shots from before # PUD.

Screenshot (116).png

And - After

Screenshot (117).png

According to my time zone, the time is 09.47 am 1st February, 2022

I am not sure what prize I stand to win, being a small Hive account, but I am keen to participate in this Hive Power Up Day. Let me thank @hivebuzz for enlightening me about this opportunity and as I read @traciyork about the qualification criteria, my reputation is 57, my Hive Power before the 1st was more than 100, but far less than 8000 lol.

I powered up with 36.5 Hives on February 1st.

And I'm posting about my power up on February 1st, at 09.47 AM my local time, with the hashtag #HivePUD (International).

The image is from THIS POST
Have a nice time all dear Hivers.
#PUD