market mapping today | Friday 09-03_2023

in LeoFinancelast year

Everyone knows to follow trends, but not everyone knows good places to follow trends.

Today's market looks pretty good, there are several currency pairs that are quite interesting to me, one of which is the GBPCAD currency pair that I have mapped for me to go sell.

IMG20230309WA0000.jpg

I am targeting an entry in the price area of ​​1.63918 up to and sl about 20 pips, with some confluence which I think is in accordance with the S.O.P, this time I use the QML-BE-FO_CPLQ technique which I combine with news.

Second market that I mapped to sell.

IMG20230309WA0001.jpg

In the AUDCAD market, I am targeting an entry in the price area of ​​0.91327 with a sld of around 15 pips, with a number of foundations that I think are in accordance with the S.O.P. In this market, I combine several techniques, namely SSR-SRFLIP-DBD.

the third market that I mapped for me to sell.

IMG20230309WA0002.jpg

EURCAD is the last market that I mapped this time, in this market I targeted the 1.45947 area with sl which I have reduced by about 25 pips, in this market I used the QM-BE-SRFLIP-FAKEOUT technique.

Of all the markets that I mapped, I actually used the same technique and that's all, because the same thing always repeats itself in the market, I'm just waiting for the right time for me to enter BUY/SELL so I can minimize the risk from MC, because the futures market is quite high risk.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @razzor ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.