unexpected thing happened

in LeoFinancelast year

bitcoin3083578_1280.jpg
Rsc

Lately a lot of problems have happened to crypto, I myself have started to doubt cryptocurrencies, I'm not sure whether crypto will last much longer or will disappear in a few years, but maybe that's just my feeling, last night I heard an answer from a friend on discord, he said that crypto or usdt would recover after waiting in the morning.

I don't really understand cryptocurrencies, after stopping at the hive a few years ago I think I'm a lot left behind with current developments, and lately I've found a lot of news about cryptocurrencies that make me feel a little shaken in my trust about crypto, before I once bought some coins in my binance wallet, and after the luna incident made me suffer a loss even though that was the first start for me to learn to be an investor, and since then I have stopped studying crypto.

And these few days I've been in hive, and now I got bad news, the coin that I really trust that is stable coin has gone down which makes me dizzy why it all happened, what occurred to me that it can't happen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @razzor ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.