Sort: Β 

Congratulations! Now that you are there, it's easier to climb up the rankπŸ’ͺ.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. Congratulations for being on the top. I’m coming for you πŸ˜‚

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Cheers! And yes, do come over, it will be easy haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the invitation

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome, you have paved the way and you will surely be up there very soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations! On getting into the top 40, it’s not easy.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thank you and the first steps aren't easy :) But you will find out sooner that it gets easier.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done for 2nd spot, you did exceptionally great!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, and you too. I slowed down in fact, but glad to be still there.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You are welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your outstanding rise in the ranks!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thank you :) Though I only did a step higher hehehe. All the best to you as you enjoy the climb.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations! It's harder than it looks, you're a hero!

It sure is

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I have always said that no one needs excessive modesty. Well done!)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ooops sorry. GOod you've learnt the strategy this time and will be glad to have you on top 20 by next week. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s a challenge I need to up my game. Thanks for believing in me though. I’m coming for your position, just to let you know.😁

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congratulations. I think you can always use it more over time and you can always aim for higher.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Trying to achieve that, thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on securing the top spot.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thanks. The robot taskmaster was in hibernation this week so I managed to end up on top.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmm you were doing it wrong and still got to top 40? I guess we're in to see you at a very high point next week πŸ™‚

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

πŸ˜‚ other weeks, I was doing it wrong, I decided to do it write last week and got to 40.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

And that is cool really, you will do even better by next week

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

πŸ˜‚ no it’s not cool, don’t make it easy. Tell me it’s not possible so I try to prove to you.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Hahaha okay, I get it!
And I tell you this, you're not gonna get to top 10 next week πŸ˜… I dare you to prove me wrong... I'm watching πŸ‘€

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

πŸ˜† why this seems like a perfect challenge I will try my best but it’s going to be tough though. Top 10? Whew!!! That’s some strong proving I have to prove

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahahaha I dare you still πŸ˜…

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congratulations to you πŸ’ͺ🏻πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ˜Š
Next week use the Leofinanceapp πŸ˜πŸ€“

It sure is fun!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, you are an engagement beast, I see you everywhere. Making me want to work harder

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome @readthisplease 😁

Hahaha lol πŸ˜† follow me… πŸ˜‰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes ma’am I am behind you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok… here we go 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your impressive performance.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thank you so much @shortsegments 😁πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations, you also learned the strategy, I think you will be in the top 10 next week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hopefully, it’s going to be a fun ride

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I hope. I wish you good luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Grats man

Having the mobile app definetly helps because you can comment on the go

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, learning to use it and I am loving it so far

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta