I’m A Hive Dolphin Now

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Honestly I don’t know what this means as I have checked through @Hivebuzz to understand these fishes ranks and what they represent. But I sure know what whales are, as they are the biggest creatures in the sea and in crypto it represents big money holders. But being a hive Dolphin I don’t know what that classify’s me as. But to my understanding achieving this new Hive status should be based on my hive activities.

774E79BB-4ECC-4479-8AB6-4F3180D40F9A.jpeg

Well, May 2021 made it 1 year I have been on Hive as I received a 1 Year On The Hive Blockchain Badge. My activity on the Hive blockchain has been great, as I have been actively blogging on the Hive blockchain for 54 weeks and I never missed a day in those weeks. Same thing goes with the monthly activity, been active for 12 months plus and I have never missed a month of blogging. I am proud of the effort and the consistency I have invested in to Hive, as Hive helped me get out of depression in 2021 this has made me really addicted to Hive. It’s all worth every second I invested on the blockchain.

Could it have been that I got the Dolphin badge because of my Hive power? I have 5,485 Hive power, that’s a lot in my opinion, and half my 10k HP goal. I remember trying to get to 1k HP goal, but now I am on 5k HP, I am grateful for the opportunity the Hive has given me and I am most grateful to the community for their upvotes and helping me get to where I am.

I look forward to becoming a Hive whale in the future but I don’t know what it will take to get the Hive whale badge. Do I have to have to 1 Million Hive power? I once had this fantasy of having 1 Million Hive power, so I listed one of my NFTs for $1 Million, just incase it gets bought, I would have used it to buy Hive and powered it. Unfortunately it hasn’t been bought for $1 Million, but let’s keep the hope high.

If you are reading this and you know or understand how the Hive fish ranks work, please kindly explain because I feel so lost. I don’t know what my Hive Dolphin rank or badge is. But it sounds interesting, thanks a lot for reading.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

YAY! Congratulations, that is a really cool milestone! I'm so happy for you and it will pay off as well.

Great job

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The levels are actually based on vests, but a close round to Hive numbers goes like this..

500 Hive and below.. Red Fish
500-4999 - Minnow
5000-49999 - Dolphin
50000-499999 - Orca
Anything above is a Whale.

Again these are loose rounding numbers, but close enough to give a good idea.

Thanks a lot, happy that I have the opportunity of meeting people like you on Hive.

Likewise! You are doing a great job, keep it up, you are going to be an old timer soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohh. That makes me a Red Fish then.
I always thought I am a fingerling. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your explanation, I just know about rank on the hive platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

that's really awesome especially with the time you've spent here. Im about to hit my 5th anniversary and am nowhere close!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats! All I know is that as your HP increases, the value of your votes increases with it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What a great accomplishment, congratulations.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congratulations!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can read the HiveBuzz user guide to get all explanations about levels, notifications and their meaning.

Thanks a lot, I see it now.

That’s incredible congrats man! I’ve watched your progress and have thoroughly enjoyed you and your posts! Now that you’ve got a good audience and income stream from the post payouts, it’s an excellent time to take that HBD and buy hive with it, especially at these prices. Almost 3 hive per HBD is awesome! I know I’m selling as much HBD as I can right now!

What’s up explained the different levels but if you go to hive blocks.com and look at your accounts MVests, they are nice round numbers for each level. Whale is 500k MVests I think? Edicted wrote about it recently with Yabapmatt hitting whale so check that one for the exact value.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot for your support, I truly appreciate that.

Yeah, Hive is really low right now more HBD can get more Hive, I had a goal of having at least 2,000 HBD in savings, then some HBDs I convert to Hive, I use them to trade on other cryptos outside Hive to make profit so I can buy more Hive and power up. But unfortunately the Crypto dip has been hitting all my investments outside Hive.

I love the HBD savings and I want to increase it. As soon as my other investment outside Hive starts going green, I will buy more Hive and power up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your amazing achievement, that's great, support for you!
@tipu curate
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @astrocreator, @readthisplease

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congrats on achieving Dolphin, next target is Orca.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congratulations dear @readthisplease greater heights in Jesus Mighty Name Amen 🙏

Thank you so much for your prayers, I appreciate.

You are welcome My Dear. 🤩🤩😍 Do well to make a post again when you have gotten your Answers 🙏🙏

Congratulations bro, well deserved 🙌

Congratulations and welcome to the fold! Next step is Orca!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot, looking forward to that.

That's hell of an effort you put for 365 days and you deserve everything you've got now.

Bless up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations mate! That's a huge achievement. 🤘

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot bro.

Congratulations!!!
I also don't know the fish rankings. Though I know I am still a fingerling.
1k HP was also a goal of mine. Reading your story is very inspiring. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your 1k goal, it’s a process, glad I was inspiring.

Congrats on becoming a dolphin. It all depends on your hive power. The exact values change from time to time based on the block chain but the average value is 5k hp. Congrats on hitting that goal. 10k hp next.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congratulations on your achievement. Hope I can become a dolphin too in my journey on HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot, you certainly can become one someday.

Thank you for your motivation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your upgraded Dorsal Fin !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, this is a huge step forward!!! Congratulations dear, you are doing great.

Wow, congratulations on the achievement, you deserve it, being active and blogging consistently is not an easy thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot for your kind words.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats man! You're halfway there!

Congratulations, the millions are on the way, keep hopes alive.
I can't wait for you to be a whale and achieve your dreams.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot for your kind words.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

An amazing journey to reach this cool milestone, all the best for more sexy badges in Hive.

Congrats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot, feels really good acquiring those badges.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh wow! Congratulations on reaching Dolphinhood! Your effort and consistently sure is paying off. You are well on your way to reaching your HP goal sooner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, that is to show you how beautiful Hive is. Thanks a lot for your comment

That's right :) You are welcome and all the best!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations my dear friend. Keep breaking all the records. 👍😊
!LUV !PIZZA

@readthisplease, @vikbuddy(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Thanks a lot my friend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@readthisplease) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(1/10) tipped @readthisplease (x1)
vikbuddy tipped readthisplease (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations 🎉

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile