Is The Bull Run Already Over?

in LeoFinance14 days ago

It’s another day to ask myself, is the bull run already over? Well, one thing we know for sure, bitcoin is already at its previous all time high at a very fast pace compared to other coins. Looking at my portfolio and I can’t help but feel bad for it because, why are they still down but bitcoin is up, when bitcoin was falling from $72k to $62k the value of my portfolio tanked 50%, this is not nice for someone like me who is trying to build their portfolio to 7 figures. While I am left in a state of “Is The Bull Run Already Over?” some people feel that the Bull run has pretty much not started, because as long as a lot of altcoins have not started attaining their true price, let’s just consider this stage the pre Bull market stage.

image.png

SOURCE
The last bull market was in 2021, that was the year I had my welcome back to the crypto scene after taking 2 years off crypto to try and build a forex career. But at that time I didn’t have any expectations, I wasn’t expecting a bull market, didn’t know bull market was a thing, I was amazed by all the pump, I got in on some of the pumps but didn’t know I was supposed to take profit, so I left my assets in my portfolio. Fast forward to today, I know better and I know that I am supposed to take profit when everyone is greedy and be greedy when everyone is fearful. This has most times worked for me.

I am proud of myself because I have grown in a space of three years in the crypto space, I just recently made my crypto node running debut and I am beginning to love it. It just shows how invested I am and how I am about to be extremely successful in the crypto space because I love crypto so much. For now I will continue to stay focus on acquiring more knowledge and wealth in the crypto space and stop being bothered with the crypto bull market or bear market, most times it’s a distraction. Focus more of your time and attention into acquiring more wealth so that when the bull market finally gets here you have enormous wealth to gain and also spend.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha