Move To Earn: Sweat Earning Review

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It’s been 14 days since the sweat crypto launch and so far, it’s been one of the best experiences I have had since I started using move to earns. One of the reasons why the experience has been great so far is because it’s free to use, it’s the only move to earn that didn’t ask me to buy an NFT before I earn, because other move to earn have turned to pay to move to earn. It’s very easy, I have used StepN and some other Move to earns like MoveZ and a couple of others I can’t remember their name, but I ended up deleting all their apps from my phone. Because it’s obvious that these platforms are definitely just after your money.

259399C3-C6A9-4B8F-9AB9-91FE55666ED5.jpeg

Twitter
STEPN implemented a means that will have you spending way more than you earn, and you only earn within the 10 Minutes time frame that you move. If you don’t upgrade your shoe, you won’t earn and upgrading it entails spending money. So StepN is already an investment I regret making. If you want to get into the move to earn space, I will Recommend Sweatcoin because, it’s free to use and doesn’t require capital. You have nothing to lose, download the app and the wallet and you are good to go.

2A0BCB65-22EA-47B7-AFDE-8012A6171DB3.jpeg

Before the Sweat token was launched, 1,000 steps would give you 1 Sweat, if you opted for the SWEAT crypto. It is built on the Near Protocol Blockchain, you have the option of using the free or the premium version, the premium version gets you double the amount of sweat you make. If you work 10k steps, instead of earning 10 SWEATS you earn 20 SWEATs. This is the privilege of using the premium but after the launch, the rate of earning changed. The number of steps required to earn a SWEAT increases with time. As you can see in the images below.

B22B7D73-D163-4A39-934A-7F261B7847C6.jpeg

Although it was stated that the first 5,000 steps will be converted to SWEAT and the rest will be converted to Sweatcoin. The difference between SWEAT and Sweatcoin is that SWEAT is crypto, and Sweatcoin is not. I have noticed that everyday after walking my 10k steps I only get 5.4 SWEATs, but after few hours other SWEATS start accumulating that aren’t showing on the transaction history. I don’t fully know they increase but I am enjoying it, for something I am doing for free. You can stake these tokens and earn more.

4E130400-31BA-473B-B78F-581EAECAB708.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for this insightful post. I have been using Sweatcoin since 2020 and I started with the SWEAT wallet recently. I think that this "Go to Earn" system is promising and could motivate more people to use ut.

Thank you so much for reading my post. Sweatcoin is great but they need to do more

Agree with you. The app has to be upgraded and regenerated all the time

I was hoping that SWEAT would have held out a bit stronger at $0.06. Anyway, it was good to see it reach almost $0.12. However, nothing much to provide any indication that it won't just continue to bleed out. Tons of sellers against a marginal group of buyers...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, they need to add more utilities to the tokens.

Nice move-to-earn App. Hope they will do better in tokenomics than STEPN. 🤞🏻

I hope so too, their community seems to be the largest so far in the move to earn community

I am pretty excited about Sweat too, it looks very promising!

I should go back and download my sweatcoin application again because I thought its not worth it