Sort:  

what does a week without a screen mean?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am wondering that as well. For some reason, I think it was supposed to mean a week of less activity?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, less activity on my mobile phone or computer

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂 I meant reducing the time I stay on my computer or mobile phone

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you now wasting your time sitting in front of a black screen?)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nah, just getting too attached

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What knot did you tie?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Attachment knot

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Try the bowline knot, it's hard to untie)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Apparently, in a month, you will have to think about this, the way, otherwise, the comments are tied)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I have been using my sleep time at night to catch up on commenting right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta