You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grinding into pHBD/USDC

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I’m so sorry man, hold on tight, we are all in this together. My portfolio has tanked, just grateful I was able to pay my rent before the crypto price crash. You can rant all you want, I am going to read it. I am so sorry for how you feel. I hope the next Bull run comes sooner because, this bear market is affecting really seriously.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement mate. Learned a lot about crypto from the last bear market. However this was my first bull market, and I've picked up heaps that I should have done differently.

Regroup and pick up the pieces.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly! This is the never say die spirit right here and trust me it’s all the motivation you need in these weary moments.

This was my first bull too.

Stay afloat