You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It’s beautiful to see that things you naturally know or learnt naturally is something regarded as an appropriate thing to do. Since I decided to start investing on cryptocurrencies, I always made sure I researched on what I was doing before I knew the concept of DYOR. Investing time to understand what you are researching and about to invest in felt like common sense to me.

My life in 5 years(2027) is going to be a great one because I will be glad I took the opportunity presented before me which is Hive. So once again, cheers to this wonderful blockchain and community.

Sort:  

5 years is a long time in cryptocurrency. We can see major changes take place. Look at how far DeFi came in just the last year.

Now we are laying the foundation for a fixed income market on Hive. That will help to propel things forward in a big way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta