You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Smaller Accounts Can Make An Impact Upon Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Smaller accounts can gain a much higher APR as compared to their larger counterparts due to the raw numbers.

I was about suggesting that if the APR % of curation reward was higher it would be different. It dawned on me that, if the APR % is higher it will also significantly affect the smaller accounts, so any way you want to analyze it, you are right.

I will have to analyze my account next and create a post on it to see how much my account has grown.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That will be interesting to see. I would like to know.

As you can see from some of the rest of the comments, people are already at 75%-85% for the years in many cases. Some are did that in the last month.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta