What Crypto Are You Eyeing At In This Dip?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Wow! Tough one, the dip is making everything far cheaper than they used to be, but the positive part of it is that you can buy them way cheaper than they used to be, but the negative part of it is that, if you are a core investor like me, your assets are also in the dip phase, so its making it really hard to make that decision of buying the dip. Except you have a job providing you money outside your crypto investment. Well, for now I have been earning from the crypto space both trading, blogging, staking and move to earn. So yeah, I feel the pain, but inside all these, I still want to buy some crypto, because I want to own some of them and I believe that they will yield great profit.

guerrillabuzz-crypto-pr-Sj-HVUI8zSA-unsplash.jpeg

source
One crypto I have been eyeing and trying to accumulate is BNB, yeah, the Binance ecosystem native token, I still blame myself for not buying a lot of it when it was still very cheap. First of all it is the native token of the biggest crypto exchange in the world, has a lot of money invested in it, the CEO is the richest in the crypto world and the token has a lot of utility. I have 1 BNB but its not enough, I still need more, having the token on the exchanges gives you access to a lot of airdrops, but during this bear season, airdrop has not been coming like before. But I want to have more BNB because of future opportunities that might come due to having some BNB.

I am also looking forward to getting DENT, DENT is a token with its utility being electronic SIM CARDS, e-sim is still new as not a lot of people are into it, thanks to apple for introducing e-sim, now we are going to be having more utilization of e-sims, so buying the token now its cheap is the best way to make money before it gets over valued.

Solana is another coin that I also want to get now its in double digit figure, we dont know how hard the next bull run might come, bull runs are used to surprising us with a big super pump hit, we are currently seeing the market cap struggle around $1 Trillion, the next bull run might have the market cap get to $10 Trillion, so getting some of these coins like Solana now, seems like a good idea to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Solana had an amazing ride, just checked its price on seeing you mentioned it here. Funny thing is, I had purchased sol during the start of last bull, 20$ worth of sol for different transaction fees, even after a few months of my transactions I discovered 30$ worth of sol in my wallet due to those crazy rides it had.

Bear got me, not being able to motivate myself enough to be active in the market observation. Yeap, without any stable income, bear is kinda hard to chill. Btw if I had to pick then I would have waited for some cheap hive and *SPS, not at this price, they may go lower and that's what I feel and would have planned for. BNB, SOL these are good, big projects safe bet, also I might consider ADA, and MATIC on my list.

The most important thing is, with an empty wallet (not enough liquids to invest) these plans don't even visit me, but yeah this is the best time to grab things at cheap and chill at the peak. Well, I do think that the market would go lower than these, so I might jump in those days, Best of luck with you plans.

Solana just like the way the last bull when it went over $200 I still believe it can do that again that's a good coin to get