You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Tribe Token Value - 2019 / 2020

in LeoFinance4 years ago

yes! congrats on the upcoming wLEO! very exciting to read this! I've always been confused by the* all content* tribes. I feel like if you focus on everything, then you're really focusing on nothing. just my 2 LEO

looking forward to hearing more news!

have a !BEER

Sort:  

I feel like if you focus on everything, then you're really focusing on nothing.

Point taken. I guess a diverse portfolio was the plan - it was unclear a year ago where the tribes were heading.

Cheers!

!BEER

!ENGAGE 25


Hey @recording-box, here is a little bit of BEER from @abh12345 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.