You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Thanks Asher @abh12345 for this. Congrats to @creativemary, @galenkp and @dswigle for their engagement. @johannpiber, @jlufer and @papilloncharity are closing in on the top spots.

Sort: Β 

Thanks, Jo! @redheadpei Don't tell anyone, but, I am standing on @johannpibers shoulders just so I can hit third!

!tip

Haha, now I know why the pain felt like high heels on my shoulders πŸ˜†


!tip

But, the upside is that they were very beautiful! Too pretty to hurt! :)

!tip

Hahaha, but I have to be honest, it really didn't hurt that much πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!tip


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Ha! He says! Glad to hear that!

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks a lot Denise πŸ˜€

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: I Found Some J For The Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Haha Denise.I thought he had an devilish grin on. You should've wore slacks.LOL

Lol

Thank you so much Jo, I thought I'd be better, but then my shoulders suddenly began to hurt 🀣


!tip

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Haha Johann, Denise is not heavy. The hurt beautiful shoulder is what you get from twisting while peering up Denise's skirt.πŸ€“
A !beer to help ease the pain. :)

I might have spijed my heels had I known!!

LOL. You are a bad girl!

Loll

I did not look, honestly πŸ˜‰ but a !BEER helps always, Jo πŸ˜€
Have a great day and week πŸ™‚

I believe you where thousands might not.😭

I hope your Monday is going good. Have a wonderful week Johann.😊

Thanks for your trust in me πŸ˜‰

The day has been not as busy as I thought, but it is over in a few minutes anyway.
We had a bit rain and then sunshine and now the next gray clouds are rolling in - I'm curious what the rest of the day will bring.

Have a great day and week, dear Jo πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You are welcome Johann. I hope my trust wasn’t misplaced when you had second thoughts.😭

Some people think, β€œ It doesn’t matter where you work up your appetite as long as you go home to eat.”

It’s all in good fun so I better stop teasing. πŸ˜€.

We had a nice downpour and the next few days there is forecast of rain. It has been humid but not too hot.

I hope your week works out nicely. Rain is forecast for your Tuesday at 35 %.

Thanks for the goodies Johann.

!ENGAGE30

Engage was no good for me to give you any. !tip

Good morning Jo πŸ™‚

Of course, you can trust me, Jo, and you know I didn't have these thoughts until you got me on them - with a Lady on my shoulders I would never have impure thoughts πŸ˜…

I always eat at home πŸ₯©

We had a rainy or better said stormy afternoon yesterday and they predict the same for the next days: sunshine and storm. The forecast changes hourly it seems, and the rain forecast at the moment is only at 10%, but it is very gray outside πŸ˜‰

I hope your weather doen't get too rainy, but it's good that it cools down, have a very good day, Jo πŸ™‚


... and some more Goodies ;)
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
I'll help you to collect more !ENGAGE 30 πŸ˜‰

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

Never mind Jo πŸ˜‰

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @redheadpei!

Check out @redheadpei blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much Jo @redheadpei πŸ˜€


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello dear friend @redheadpei good afternoon
you are very kind i appreciate your kind words
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Thanks @jlufer. Have a lovely evening!

Cheers @redheadpei :D

Thank you, congrats to all!

🎁 Hi @redheadpei! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks Denise @dswigle! Have a lovely evening. :)

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You too, jo! @redheadpei

🎁 Hi @redheadpei! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: I Found Some J For The Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks Johann for the tip! Have a lovely night. ;)