You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Initiatives, Site Traffic Growth on LeoFinance, 3x Hive Signups Growth and LeoAlpha Getting Mainstream Attention

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hey @leofinance
I am super happy to be one of the winners and thank you so much for the reward. I am going to power up all right away. #leofinance is close to my heart and I think that I learn more than what I earn every day. Thank you so much once again and it was a great initiative. Congrats everyone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations.

If you want, you can half to me. I would be greatly appreciative of that if you did. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey @taskmaster4450le
sure.. why not :) lol

Thanks for your kind words and I am happy to say that your support has been amazing in my journey at leofinance. At Leo, you're making a positive impact in many lives and I am one of them. Kudos to you for doing this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep up the good work. It is a pleasure to reward someone putting in the time and effort to consistently pump out good stuff.

And I am thrilled it is making a difference in your life.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations man. That was a cool contribution.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta