You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Staking and Current APR 37%

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Your point of view for SPS seems right because prices are down but I belive in the project and sooner or later it will bring more value to the project and its price. Indeed this is good time to accumulate more tokens. Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree. Do you know what role it will play when Land comes to Splinterlands?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not sure of it how things will be once land comes alive but SPS has a nice roadmap. It will be part of rewards, upcoming rift watcher packs and much more so seems future is bright and or that I am trying to have as much as I can

I will need to look up the SPS Roadmap. I heard we would eventually win SPS rewards for ranked matches...is that still the case?
How will SPS be linked to land?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta