Thinking of exploring Stock Market

in LeoFinance15 days ago

Hello and Namaste everyone

Stock market is a registered and a legit way to do investment. No investment returns are guaranteed. Basically Indian companies are listed in stock market and we can invest on those companies. Like crypto market in stock market also no surety of returns but planned strategy based investment can be profitable. I heard a lot about this market. Some of my neighbours are doing it and they're are not in Crypto. I am thinking to checkout this market also.

1000057404.jpg

src

I think it is good to learn new things and enhance the knowledge so with stock market also I am planning to go in details. There can be few things similar to the Crypto market in stock market but still there is big difference and I will need to see how will I proceed with this. I don't have demat account so before I go ahead I will have to get my demat account opened. I don't know about other country but in India we cannot invest in stocks without demat account so it's a mandatory requirement.

It is just a thought as of now that I am planning to explore the stock market and I will try to invest for the long term in some reputed companies. It is my part of diversification in investment and I think it is necessary. Before I do that I will make sure that I have gone to all the basic and fundamental details about the market and also the companies I will be investing in future. I don't think I am going to make it in next 6 months but as far as learning it consent I can surely try that.

I don't know how this will be working for me but I hope that with long term and strategic investment I will be able to grow my money. I also don't expect the bigger appreciation like we get in the crypt market but it is more of the learning and exploring a different type of market considering the diversification in nature.

There are so many YouTube channel explaining the basics for stock market and maybe there are some articles also available that can be helpful but till now I haven't tride it because I am just figuring out how I will do. Once I start then my learning phase is going to be for a few months. I am not in hurry and I am happy with my crypto journey. Lot of stock market influencers are also sharing content on YouTube to spread the awareness and knowledge and I think that can be a few creators who are providing valuable inside and information about the stock market.


So I think it is going to be fun once I start but before that I will need to have the demat account open and that itself is a bigger task for me. I don't know what account would be the right one and what facilities are needed to have an optimal demat account for the investment in stock market. So I can say that it is going to be a lot of time investment which I will be doing to enhance my knowledge about stocks market.

*Thank you so much
Stay Safe

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️