You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-03-09 16:24

in LeoFinancelast year

Anyone else feel like no one actually reads your threads or is it just that there are so many being posted every minute? #threads #legitquestion #leo

Sort:  

If nobody comments, or nobody upvotes - this does NOT mean nobody is reading.
Disagree?

There are some who read, others don't...

Ah semantics. Okay, no engagement. Like I said though, I think it has more to do with following. Though my main account doesn't get a lot of replies on threads either.

Not sure about others but I read threads that are not shared links. And, try to reply as well

I keep scrolling when I just see a link. Real threads I respond to usually

We all #thread differently in the #threadlife.

I guess it's just like any other platform, you need to build a follower base to get legitimate interaction.

Well everyone have their particular interests, but there is still relatively small number of threads users so far so it is hard to find your own niche. That should get better with growth of the platform.