You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NFT Bubble

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thank you, @chekohler ! I'm doing research daily. Sometimes I feel so narrow-minded, it's exhausting to get into so much information.I am trying to find minimalistic,coherent and well-written content, read the replies and save the info, plus keep the author close. :)
Time is important, beyond the value of crypto or gold :)) so I need to optimize it! Posts like yours make the difference!

I'll delegate you now because your writing is neat and you're doing it daily.

Sort:  

I agree it takes an insane amount of time research for what I write is time consuming but I enjoy it and it helps me learn! There are also some great podcasts you can follow if you don’t have the time to read, I normally listen to them on my daily work outs

  • what Bitcoin did
  • TIP bitcoin fundamentals
  • nugget news
  • grant Williams podcast
  • real Vision
  • Bitcoin fixes this
  • what is money show
  • the rebel capitalist show

I get so much out of these shows and they send me down quite the rabbit hole

Oh that’s so sweet of you

!ENGAGE 20 !BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for these suggestions! For the beer also!

To @misterengagement,hug!


Hey @regenerette, here is a little bit of BEER from @chekohler for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.