You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE NEED EACH ONE OF YOU - SOS Financial Advice For Hive Newcomers

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thank you for telling me this, @lisagentile1961
I am saving your answer in my Hive file on the desktop for things to follow.
I appreciate your guidance.
I am such an ignorant, without wanting to be...being new, not knowing the ways around so much, being sick in bed mostly and sometimes can hardly think. But I find force in being here.

Hugs xoxo!

Sort:  

Good Morning, @regenerette! You're very welcome. Happy I could help. Showing up and supporting other members of the community with upvotes and comments is huge when you're new. It will give you ideas for posts too.
Take Care and Enjoy your day! 😀
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for being here, @lisagentile1962!
tumblr_97a4e4137b03983e2c67280cb92acd7f_724f5c7a_540.png