You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singling-out multiple income streams

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Excellent article and I will tweet it to make sure my followers see even more advantages in coming to Hive.

I also work to support myself in training, coaching, Gamification design, on Upwork, and others. Some people even contact me directly on LinkedIn asking for projects to be done.
But the time I spend in Hive brings that meaningful side of connecting differently, engaging more and it's a pleasure to be here.

Thank you for this wonderful insight, @tarazkp!

Sort:  

I also work to support myself in training, coaching, Gamification design, on Upwork, and others.

I think this is going to be great for you going forward. I know a couple people who are very well suited to the change from the traditional t the gig-economy and what they are learning now is going to be in very high demand.

Exciting times ahead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for this...it motivates me even more.

I do hope that this summer/autumn I will have more energy to call all the people I have on my list from Udemy, Quora, Reddit, Minds, EmpireKred, MiracleLightWorkers, etc...my students, my friends, and peers and introduce them to Hive. For now, I just take some time to learn about the ecosystem and to post, engage, make friends and tokenize this time in a meaningful way, not just for the value of the tokens.

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading and offering your feedback on this!

Many hugs and appreciation!

The entire crypto industry is so tiny at the moment, but all of the places you mentioned are likely going to get involved in some way, if they aren't already. It is the next step in the digital revolution.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really hope we can get more in Hive. It started to mean a lot to me to be here. I do want to encompass in this personal experience here the professional side, but it will take a bit more since this month I start the spine recovery and after that, I might go for another month to the seaside. So it might be autumn when I start a large campaign for Hive with fresh and new forces.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta