You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wasting TIME on social media...

in LeoFinance2 years ago

but one can still achieve reasonable results if we discipline ourselves to avoid distractions within our working hours

But honestly it is harder said than done. I usually am getting a rough time from my wife. Her exacts words are "You are not giving me enough time". I suppose working from home does has its ups and downs lol

my Facebook account has been crying

I need to get back to this stage once again lol.

I for one would visit anywhere or any social media platform as long as I get some sort of value for my time. HIVE has been one of those places and tbh it is growing as days are passing by. I would definitely love to give more time here and get to know many more interesting people like NKEM :)

Sort:  

Her exacts words are "You are not giving me enough time".

😂😂😂😂
I see...I see the same thing too just like your wife. I have a friend whose husband works at home, what the husband does is to always lock himself in his study room during work hours to avoid the wife trouble 😂😂

I would definitely love to give more time here and get to know many more interesting people like NKEM :)

Wow 😂😂😂
I am blushing 😂
Thanks 👍😊