Sort:  

Thank you!
Will you create the post with your goals for 2024?

Hehe I haven't really had any goals on Hive because I think it's too stressful to set one, because I will never know whether my posts will get voted or not. I prefer to just do my part, build my account and network, post interesting stuff, and not worry about things that are out of my control. :)

I had a similar thinking 2-3 years ago when I had a number of followers as a goal... That was completely OUT of my control and I failed that goal... But, I wouldn't say the same for HivePower goal, as it contains my future curation rewards (predictable number), author rewards (unpredictable, but you can find a close estimate), and future HIVE purchases (partly predictable)... So, it's not that much "out of our control"...

But, I do understand your point... Someone likes additional pressure, someone likes easy and relaxed ride... ;)

ph1102, relf87 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.