You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity Aside

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Very thought provoking post!

Hmm I have an interest in numbers/statistics, and I love to collect and analyse data, so I guess it's coincidental that I also analyse my personal data, be it finances, expenses, or other random stuff.

In general, the people who are in crypto, tend to be more actively aware of their financial possibilities than those who are not, because it is essentially baked into the experience, and it requires some level of responsibility.

I think this is largely true. Most people still view their 9 to 5 work income as the only source of income, which is kinda scary for me.

Sort:  

It is scary to have nothing to back up on. I have been in that situation, and am not that far from it now, but at least I am aware and building into something else :)