Blockchain: Earned Income in Hive with Staking

in LeoFinancelast year

Many people know the potential of blockchain technology, for this simple reason many people have decided to migrate to Web 3.0 and everything related to this technology, I believe that in the future we may be paying everything in cryptocurrencies, it is true that many people in Latin America pay their bills or even a coffee with cryptocurrencies, that is really interesting, we should also understand that it is interesting that the Bitcoin is national currency in some countries.

BlockchainEngagement.png

Blockchain & Earned Income

I think I can give as an example Hive blockchain, many users decide to invest their money in this cryptocurrency ecosystem and that is really interesting, many people don't understand about tokenomics and this is something important in any crypto project. From my personal experience I can mention that it is very interesting the dividends in cryptocurrencies, Binance can be a great example, here I want to talk a little bit about the Staking.

Staking has taken a lot of bad fame due to the companies that have gone bankrupt, for example FTX, Celsius Network and many others, for this simple reason many users do not trust these platforms, I think it is really nice to get such a high passive income, but from my point of view I think Binance can be a really sustainable investment platform over time and that is something really great.

image.png


Financial Disclaimer: Everything mentioned in this article is for educational and entertainment purposes, I recommend discretion.

Copyright Disclaimer: All images are my property, otherwise I have the rights to use them freely for commerce.

Thanks for reading my blog...

Do you want to know a little more about my work?


image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/@relojeros40/re-leothreads-2mbv32
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @relojeros40 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.