LeoGrowth: Leo Power Up Day (LPUD)

in LeoFinancelast year

We can create really nice content on THREADS, many users should keep providing value on this microblogging application, I think it is a great idea to generate extra income here on THREADS, from my personal opinion can comment that basically it is very interesting this whole LPUD thing, it is a great idea to provide engagement with LEO tokenomics, I think I have a goal on LeoFinance and this goal is really very simple, I want to accumulate some threads on Threads and accumulate a decent LEO to stake on LPUD.

image.png

My LEO Goals with THREADS & LPUD - HIVE MICROBLOGGING

Microblogging applications can simply be a great idea for marketing, this we have to keep in mind, for this simple simple reason we can start our way in LeoFinance by creating quality short format content, I think we can generate a lot of extra income with all the opportunities that LeoFinance offers, this is simply something that is interesting in the short term for paying our bills, but it is also important to keep something in Leo Power, I think this can be really very important, for this simple reason I want to mention that I want to stake more than 300 LEO this coming LPUD.

In LeoFinance there are many opportunities to generate really sustainable income, we should take advantage of all these opportunities in the short and long term, I think it turns out to be a really great idea.

Basically I want to summarize this post by mentioning that it is really important all this privacy in Threads, I am not a regular user on Twitter to be honest, for this simple reason I have preferred to generate my income in THREADS by providing short format content.

image.png


Financial Disclaimer: Everything mentioned in this article is for educational and entertainment purposes, I recommend discretion.

Copyright Disclaimer: All images are my property, otherwise I have the rights to use them freely for commerce.

Thanks for reading my blog...

Do you want to know a little more about my work?


image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta