You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Automated Hive Posts Using Beem

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You don't perhaps know how I can write one post, then get it published automatically on all of the many social sites I'm on? Buffer and Integromat don't do crypto sites like Hive and SteemIt and Flote and the many others, and I want an article to appear on all of them, with the link of my first post as source to appear on the others. Any ideas? How would you go about it?

Sort:  

Since they aren’t all on same blockchain, maybe the easiest way would be to use Selenium and code the sequence of clicks you would make to post on various websites.

I was afraid of that answer! 😁 Spent quite some time last year playing with Selenium, on another project (till my Chromium bombed out for some mysterious reason.) Guess I'll have to get working on that again, using Firefox this time. Since I like PyAutoGUI as well, I may even try to smuggle that in my script too. Thanks for the reply.