Sort:  

What did you pay?

Ridiculous 47,000 DEC, even more ridiculous as I got like 12,000 DEC from renting my cards this last couple weeks. Is like playing Real Estate in real life but with digital assets

Wise choice. 5 is the magic number where you get an rShare bonus for ranked battle once land titles become a thing. Hopefully that comes sooner than later!

Whait what? Plz send me link to learn about that I haven't got a clue about 90% of your post O_o

It's in this original whitepaper, as well as the four subsequent posts about Land 2.0.

Towards the end of the paper there is a section about Prefix titles:

https://splinterlands.gitbook.io/the-secret-of-praetoria/misc/prefix-titles

I will add this to the already big amount of docs pending for this weekend, thanks 😆

Good choice. Plains are one of the few plot types that will be able to produce Grain. But I have a feeling you're quite aware of that already :)

Haha I actually forgot that. "For Land 2.0" so to speak, right? As we are always here we sometimes forgot that we still are in a kinda "Beta" version of Splinterlands

Land 2.0 exactly ;) Grain will most likely be in high demand once current storages deplete and there are just 4 plot types that can produce them

Thoughts on nodes? None is talking about it...