FREE LORD ARIANTHUS Rental (Splinterlands)

in LeoFinance3 years ago
LORD ARIANTHUS LORE:

While passing through the galaxy on his starship, the great and powerful Lord Arianthus noticed signs of life on a planet below. Apparently monsters of all sorts were battling one another in endless competition.

Lord Arianthus, enjoying battle and competition very much himself, decided to land on the little planet. He would show these puny monsters the meaning of defeat!

**Lore Taken From Official Splinterlands Site.

Free *Two Week Delegation Contest


Here today I'm offering Free Rental of the Splinterlands card Lord Arianthus for the entirety of next Splinterlands season. The Lord Arianthus is a staple card of the Splinterlands game that is routinely being used in the first position during battles. This is a Legenary card so it will add 1,500 Power to your collection.


Step 1:

Make A Comment Below Showing Your Interest To Join This Contest

Step 2:

Tag Someone Who Would Like To Join This Contest
(Don't Tag Your Alt Account / Don't Spam Uninterested Parties)

Step 3:

Sit Back, Enjoy Life And Play Some Splinterlands While You Wait For The Winner To Be Announced!

How I choose A Winner!

The alimighty random generator will determine who the winner is. I will use a raffle system in which awards a raffle ticket to everyone who expreses interests in joining this contest. Raffle ticket numbers will be based on the timing of your comment. If the almighty random number generator picks your number you will be the lucky winner of a free Two Week delegation of a Legendary Lord Arainthus. A Winner will be choosen in roughly 48 hours from this posts creation date.

What is Splinterlands ?

Splinterlands is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. You can get started with investing in or playing Splinterlands by clicking here.

Current Cost Of Arianthus $192.00 USD

image.png

The lowest price of a level one Lord Arianthus is currently $192 USD which is being sold by @funandgames. The price quickly jumps to well over $200 USD with just three sales. If you were to rent this card today (8/28/2021) it would cost you at least 125 DEC for a 24 hour time period. Here today in this post you can win yourself a free Rental Delegation for two weeks or more (Thats 1,750 in DEC savings). With DEC currently being worth $0.00767 that's a value of $13.42 USD.

image.png

Splinterlands Total Market Cap: $176,601,164

Graph and market cap taken from Splinterlands official discord channel


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is a great prize your giving away! Fortunately I have a Lord Arianthus already so I'm not entering the contest. I will however tag @pixiepost just in case she needs this card and would like to enter the drawing.

nothing special to say im in giveaway @bokica80
i call @drabs587 and @atnazo to join in giveaway

I would like to nominate this time to @thebusycat. Thank you for doing these delegations!

Thanks, i feel lucky now 😆 to be nominated by the master of good luck !! Lol

@hunted150 here just joined last week in splinterlands hope that can win thouht dont know who to call since im new

Entry noted, welcome to Splinterlands.

!PIZZA
!ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@hunted150! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @rentmoney.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (8/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I want to take part, thanks @bokica80 for invite!
@jozef230 and @nervi please take part in this giveaway!

you re welcome
!PIZZA

@atnazo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bokica80.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (1/10)

I'd love to join! @stickupboys I hope you won't mind me tagging you 🙏. You're the first person I've had a conversation with (on discord) here in hive since I joined. Also, I don't know anyone else here 😅. @hunted150 welcome to Splinterlands and Hive 👋. I joined a month ago, but I haven't explored hive that much. I'd say I'm still a newbie like you.

Welcome to the Hive Network. Good luck with your Splinterlands account.

Enjoy some !PIZZA.

@jam728! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @rentmoney.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (1/10)

I want in and I'm telling @moonthumb about this.

Awesome! @rosiew
IGN thaddeusprime

It's mad that just 2 weeks ago, you could rent it for like 30 DEC/day.

Mad prices.

@darrenleesl

Hi rentmoney,
that is an awesome card, I could definetly use in my deck.
One new German player, who would certainly be interested in this contest as well and wouldn't mind, if I'm tagging him here is @dragon-ti.
Good luck everyone.

This market cap includes the Token market cap and asset market cap or it's only Asset market cap?

Its the card marketcap.

Thanks for your prompt answer !

Good luck to everyone! I don't really know anyone here so I can't join haha

İ am in 🕵🏻‍♂️

!PIZZA
!BEER

@rentmoney! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (7/10)

Hey! This would definitely boost my collection next season! @wizzardsly

Thanks @atnazo for invite, I would like to take part!
@the.vesox and @lewczan, check it out!

Check it out buddy. A chance to use Lord Arianthus.
Worth a shot to try. Cheers!
@nxamoonlight

I want to card
@kantari

Uaaah! I want to take part. @atnazo, @kyuzo, samarek69. Thank you🙏