Sort:  

@handtalk5 @mcoinz79 @darmstrong @arkasz
LvL found in my sunken ships have now been sent.
image.png

G 7
I love the Idea!
!PIZZA

@solymi, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

B3

C7

F5

A7

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love this game :D
E2

Some of us have even seen the movie.
A2

Hit (A2)

You Sunk My BattleShip & Found Ammunition

Fire Two More Shots

H8

G4

B6

Hit (B6)

You Sunk My BattleShip & Found Some LvL

250 LVL Will Soon Be Sent To Your Hive-Engine Wallet

F8

H7

D8

Hit (D8)

You Sunk My BattleShip & Found Some LvL

500 LVL Will Soon Be Sent To Your Hive-Engine Wallet

Thanks! !PIZZA

Thanks for the !PIZZA

I'll send the LVL once all my ships are sunk or the game ends.

D5

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

C3

B1

A1

I did not know Psyberx and I will definitely give it a look it seems a nice project

G6

A5

F6

E5

D5

!PIZZA
!BEER

H1

Hit (H1)

You Sunk My BattleShip & Found Some LvL

500 LVL Will Soon Be Sent To Your Hive-Engine Wallet

Thanks very much.

It's a new day!

Land torpedo to E3

Hit (E3)

You Sunk My BattleShip & Found Some LvL

1000 LVL Will Soon Be Sent To Your Hive-Engine Wallet

COOOL :D
!PIZZA

Hello! F2

I have 2 shots
C2
E7

MISS

!PIZZA

F2

D4

B5

Let's give it a "shot" :D what about...

E7

Goooooooo my dearest cannon ball!!

- EvM

Boom, Bing, Splash....

MISS

Its not all bad though because you do get to enjoy some !PIZZA.

D3, Captain!

MISS

!BEER / !PIZZA and !LUV for including a ship in your fired shot.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@arkasz, you've been given LUV from @rentmoney.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/4)

B2

F7

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
arkasz tipped rentmoney (x1)
rentmoney tipped arkasz (x1)
rentmoney tipped elyelma (x1)
rentmoney tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
mcoinz79 tipped rentmoney (x1)
@rentmoney(2/10) tipped @ijatz (x1)
eii tipped rentmoney (x1)
rentmoney tipped mcoinz79 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Heellooo @rentmoney, and very Hive to meet you! 🙃

It seems all your loaded ships have already been sunken, but thanks a lot for the data about PsyberX and LvL!

I shall be vigilant to your next posts 😎.

They sunk rather fast this time. I need to hide them better :)

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ijatz, you've been given LUV from @rentmoney.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)