Free MEME Tokens Inside

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

What Is MEME?

HiveME.ME is a frontend that is used to access the Hive Blockchain. Creating and curating content on Hiveme.me allows users to earn the frontends native token known as MEME. One can also earn the HIVE Blockchains native tokens (HIVE/HBD) while curating and creating content on Hiveme.me. The Hiveme.me frontend allows for NFT creation and has an onsite market in which you can trade your NFT creations. Visit the official Site Here: https://www.hiveme.me/@rentmoney/


Some months back the owner of the MEME frontend was nice enough to toss me some MEME tokens in which I use for promotional purposes. Some of those MEME were used to host Splinterland tournaments. Other times (Like in this post) I hosted some giveaways on my Hive Blog (@rentmoney). I'll have to go back and tally up all the MEME given out to date as I want to make sure I hand it all over to you my readers and other MEMESTERS who frequent the Hive Blockchain.


What Can We Do With MEME?

Good question; MEME can be powered up just like you would your HIVE. Powering up your MEME gives you more influence within the MEME community. MEME can also be used to create your own NFT using the HiveME.ME onsite NFT creation tool. NFT creation is an easy and straight forward process. Simply go to HiveMEME's NFT Section and click on the word MINT. From there all you need to do is follow the instructions shown in that section. NFT's on HiveME.ME can be created in three forms: Audio, Image and Video. The cost to create your own NFT is just 600 MEME. Each additional edition costs 100 MEME. The MEME token can be traded on HIVE DEX's such as LEODEX, HIVE-ENGINE and TribalDex.


MEME Token Market

image.png


Trade MEME Token At:


MEME Token Giveaway

Are you hearing about the HiveME.ME frontend for the first time? Are you interested in creating your very first NFT. Have you already created one or more NFT's and would like to create another? Whatever the case might be here today I'm offering 600 MEME tokens to five different readers of my blog. That is the exact amount needed to create your very own NFT. Of course you are free to do with your winnings as you please and if Holding them is something you rather do than by all means do that. If trading them on one of the many amazing HIVE Dex's is your cup a tea than have at it. They are your tokens and you can do with them what you wish.

Giveaway Rules:

I know rules suck but without them there would be CHAOS. If you are interested in becoming one of the lucky winners who will win 600 MEME tokens all you need to do is leave a comment below. Comments with substance and/or have a MEME shared in them will be getting a MEME upvote from me (@rentmoney). Currently I have a whale size amount of MEME staked so even if you are not one of the lucky five who win 600 MEME each there is a good chance you will earn some MEME from my upvote on your comment. Winners will be chosen in roughly seven days time from this giveaways creation date.

image.png

Visit HiveME.ME:

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Your link doesn't work for me.

Which link?

My MEME Blog: https://www.hiveme.me/@rentmoney/

MEME NFT Section: https://www.hiveme.me/nfts/

I triple checked the links and they seem to be working for me although the MEME site itself is currently a little slower than usual to load (issue could be on my end). The same links below without the / at the end. The below links also work for me. Please let me know if you are still experiencing any issues.

My MEME Blog: https://www.hiveme.me/@rentmoney

MEME NFT Section: https://www.hiveme.me/nfts

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it works - but very slowly.

I would like to participate,
my last MEME:
PB.251.Bois.meme.reduit.jpg
link to the related post:
https://peakd.com/hive-169636/@serhotest/photobomb-challenge-251-entry-1
!LOLZ
!MEME

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Credit: olujose6
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Where do cats go for fun?
An a-mews-ment park

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @serhotest

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

Nice MEMEing.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I'll like to join too :)

!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: alovely088
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Please count me in,
I tag my friend @invest-time (tu voulais des MEME 😀)
!CTP
!Gif !LOLZ !MEME
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @servelle

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

You have been counted :)

Thanks for the tip tokens and for tagging your friend.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive me up 👍

When Elmo thought no rules were a good idea 🤦‍♂️

Thanks for the information.

untitled.gif

And thanks for the giveaways. Please enter me.

Cheers,

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @tinyputerboy, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Count me in please for the #meme bonanza @hoosie - many thanks
!ALIVE
!MEME

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@rentmoney! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: eatthebugs
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Who wants to win? Me, me 0/

Good luck in the raffle.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@jdike joins purely for the giveaway ;) !PIZZA

That is a good a reason as any.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in
@crazyphantombr

!MEME this !PIMP
!PGM ✌️


Aw man @operahoser, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @operahoser

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: liquidity.pool
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the tip tokens.

!PIZZA
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
rentmoney tipped hoosie (x1)
jdike tipped rentmoney (x1)
rentmoney tipped serhotest (x1)
@ladymisa(2/5) tipped @rentmoney (x1)
rentmoney tipped operahoser (x1)
rentmoney tipped sieghard1990 (x1)
rentmoney tipped jdike (x1)
rentmoney tipped servelle (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

!LOL

Why did the banker quit his job?
He lost interest.

Credit: lofone
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(10/10)

Awesome initiative! Hoping to start doing something similar to utilize SlothBuzz Tribe / Outpost more! Maybe we could come up with some SlothBuzz contests? What do you think @rentmoney?

image_2022-10-17_143226541.png

Love me a chance to meme!! I'll share this contest in the SlothBuzz Discord also! Thanks, and good luck all!