LPUD (01/15/2023)

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Today is 1/15/2023 and just like every 15th day of each month that means its LPUD (Leo Power Up Day). This month I'll be making the min 150 Power Up. Which is the required amount that allows us to earn the monthly power up badge. The power up badge is rumored to have utility at some point. I do have an additional 40 LEO Tokens sitting in my account but I'll leave it as liquid for now. Eventually that 40 LEO will likely see its way to becoming Leo Power. If you missed out on collecting this months badge no worries as the next LPUD is always just around the corner.

image.png

What Is The Leo Token?

The Leo Token is the native token for the HIVE front-end known as LeoFinance. One can earn the LEO Token by creating and/or curating content created on LeoFinance or by creating/curating content that utilizes the LeoFinance tag on the HIVE Blockchain. The Leo Token is tradable on many if not all Hive Dex's which include but may not be limited to Hive-Engine, TribalDex and LeoDex.

Recent Leo Trade Orders

Hive Price

Source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hive-blockchain/
image.png
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Great power up, seems like you started with the right foot into achieving your goals :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, I overlooked that I completed my Leo Power Up goal. Likely due to the fact I was multi-tasking when completing the task.I look forward to fine tuning and completing my next set of Leo Goals.

Cheers,

!BEER
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just dropping some love on your post. You do much for others, heres something for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, I appreciate it.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Unfortunately, I too participated at least this month, I will try to produce more quality posts about the crypto sector to increase my presence in this project and next month increase my LUPD. Congratulations for participating, best regards ;).

Thanks for taking the time to leave a reply.

Good luck with your LEO Token goals.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's a pleasure, thank you and good luck to you too with your LEO tokens, best regards.


Looks like Hershel got his badge too 😂

Happy LPUD, buddy!
!PIZZA
!invest_vote

Thanks, right back at you.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did power up the same and keep up the good work progressing.
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL
!MEME

Why are cats bad storytellers?
Because they only have one tale.

Credit: marshmellowman
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @emeka4

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Nice, that means you will be getting this months Leo Badge.

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL
!MEME

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A father was washing his car with his son
And the son says, “dad, can’t you use a sponge?”

Credit: reddit
@emeka4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Yeah for sure I will be getting the badge.

Well done on staking LEO bro

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers,

!BEER
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep that grind going :) I like to power up big ( for a pleb that is) amounts, so until I stack a few hundred Leo I'll be watching from the sidelines

I hear you but the LeoFinance team announced that the monthly LPUD badges will one day hold utility. A 150 Token Power-up on LPUD is the min requirement. Might be a good idea to stack them if one is able to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

there is plenty of time to collect them in the sooniverse :P but you are right, it's just that I don't earn that amount on monthly basis

Happy LPUD and nice powerup. It's always nice to see people powering up some LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers,

!PIZZA
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now i don't have leo tokens but my next month goal is to buy or earn some leo coins and power up all on his power up day. Power up days helps to stable the economy.

Awesome, its always nice to read a new HIVE member has decided to start stacking the Leo Token. Starting to do so is as easy as using the LeoFinance tag on your created content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
rentmoney tipped joetunex (x1)
rentmoney tipped emeka4 (x1)
rentmoney tipped stdd (x1)
rentmoney tipped stea90 (x1)
rentmoney tipped shortsegments (x1)
emeka4 tipped rentmoney (x1)
rentmoney tipped leo.tasks (x1)
@rentmoney(3/10) tipped @jfang003 (x1)
stdd tipped rentmoney (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @rentmoney! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!