Purchased Some HIVE Tokens Today (9/1/2023)

in LeoFinance8 months ago

I have been MIA from posting content for awhile (for a multitude of reasons that I won't bore you with) but I have been checking the price of the HIVE Token and my other Hive Blockchain related currencies and assets somewhat regularly. Today (9/1/2023) after seeing that the HIVE token dipped to the 26* cent mark I decided this was a good time as any to bank some HIVE. I had 490* worth of HBD in my account and decided that is what I was going to use to get my grubby little hands on some liquid HIVE Tokens. The above screenshot shows all the transactions over a 20 minute time interval. It didn't take long for my orders to fill although I did slightly adjust my buy price a time or two. I used the on-chain marketplace that can be found in the Hive Wallet section. Will the price continue to dip? Is now the bottom? Who knows (not me). However I do know that I purchased those 490* HBD when the HIVE token was in the 30+ cent mark so regardless of what the USD price of HIVE does, I pulled some HIVE profits and for me that is what its all about.

HIVE/HBD Market:

https://wallet.hive.blog/market

HIVE Trade Value Chart:

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hive-blockchain/

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Nicely done!

Thanks!

!PIZZA

I'm waiting for 25 cents or lower to start buying :)

It could happen, hopefully a spike first so I can do some more trading :)

The way the market went down, it was a very good time because the prices were coming down a lot and you made a wise decision.

Cheers,

!PIZZA

Man, these prices hurt !LOL

Glad to see you back bro, lets keep this place buzzin

!MEME

!gif ouch

!PIZZA

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of captainquack22

(6/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

This is a good time to convert HBDs to HIVEs and I also did the same 11 days ago although at a higher value $0.2850
In my opinion you did well to convert HBDs to Hive.
Good choice my friend
!PGM
!PIZZA
!LOL
!KING
!ALIVE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Your hard work has paid off King @rentmoney, libertycrypto27(2/14) is grateful for the passion and commitment you put into this post. Keep up the amazing work.

Your content never ceases to amaze us! @libertycrypto27 wants to show their appreciation with a gift of 50.0 EXP.

BTW! EXP! is the token that will unlock the full experience of our games and give you access to all the rewards


@rentmoney! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I agree, now is the time to add to the pile. Nice move with your conversion, I believe we both make out ahead with doing so. Cheers, !BEER !PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for the curation.

I didn't buy more Hive but I traded on Binance spot and I was able to make profit
Nice one!

Nicely done, congrats!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@rentmoney(4/10) tipped @djbravo
rentmoney tipped libertycrypto27
rentmoney tipped gregory-f
libertycrypto27 tipped rentmoney
rentmoney tipped captainquack22

Good to see some posts from the OG rentmoney

I've been travelling so catching up on posts. $0.26 may have been a low. At least short term, I think I would cash some in if you catch a spike.