You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RentMoney's Deals & Steals + Free SPT Delegation Results!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sure thing, I'll hold it for you just let me know when you are ready to purchase.

If you decide to change your mind that is ok as well.

To others that are interested:
I have a second LOD for sale at the same price outlined in the main post topic (30,500) I'll gntd the sale price of this 2nd one until post payout. This 2nd LOD has a fail safe of 15%, meaning if the LOD price increases by 15% or more before post payout my offer becomes void. There's no fail safe on the first LOD that is pending sale.

!BEER
!LUV
!ENGAGE

Sort:  

I just remembered I have about $50 SBD in savings so I've started the 3 day withdrawal process. I'm definitely in for the first LOD and if it's still available in 3 days I'll take the second LOD as well.


Hey @gregory-f, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The HBD has moved from saving to my account. If the second LOD is still available, I would like both and will send you 61,000 DEC for the two.

Currently the two lowest priced LOD on the market will cost a total of $72.38 USD / 57,636.566 DEC. Due to the upward trend of the DEC USD value 61,000 DEC is now overpaying. I'll now give both to you for a total of 54,500 DEC. If you're still interested let me know once you have sent the DEC and I'll send you the cards.

That's a great deal! 54,500 DEC just sent. Thank you for offering me such a fantastic trade!

Cards sent, enjoy the cards :)

!BEER
!ENGAGE 25


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Got the cards, they look GOOD in my deck! Thanks for the great deal.

Excellent, thanks for a smooth and easy transaction.


Hey @gregory-f, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.