You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HIVE DOLLARS This Topic Generates Is YOURS Week Fifteen⭐️

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sure we can start next week once I announce the 16th HBD giveaway. How many do you want to give out? Do you want to do it weekly or as a one off event? How are you going to pick the winners?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I would like to give out about 15 tickets worth one Leo each, to three people who write a post about the No Loss Lottery. I would pick the winner based on the best post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you want me to dedicate a new giveaway to the No Loss Lottery? You can help advertise it on your blog after I create the topic. You pick the winners and give out the prizes. I can have this posted within 48 hours of your approval.

If you want me to include it in my upcoming HBD weekly post (instead of being its own giveway post) I can do that as well. I'll be posting this weeks HBD giveaway in about 8-12 hours. If I don't hear back from you before then we will include it in next weeks HBD draw.

In either case I need to know the exact prizes and places paid for the giveaway. Great prizes, I'm sure the giveaway will be a hit. I've been meaning to purchasin more No Loss Lottery tickets and will do so in the upcoming days.

Yes, please dedicate a new giveaway to No Loss Lottery.
This would be greatly appreciated
The contest would;
A short post describing the No Loss Lottery.
The prize would be No Loss Lottery Tickets.
1st, 2nd, and 3rd Prize 5-3-2 Lottery Tickets.
Thanks!

A6F5E95BEF5D47829F643E722A60873F.jpeg
#nolosslottery
#shortsegments

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta