You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General Sale Is A Massive Success/ Chaos Legion Booster Winner!

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Yes I seen it just moments ago when I was reading the official Splinterlands post. Thanks for sharing the image here in the comment section, That card is a beast. Looks like we will be getting three dropped cards in the upcoming days (never a dull moment with Splinterlands). I didn't end up with as much CL packs as I originally planned to purchase but I'm happy with what I have.

I'm also happy that CL didn't insta sellout as it gives us all the opportunity to get more in the upcoming weeks. I think our new choice will soon be, (1) Do we purchase direct from Splinterlands or (2) from secondary markets for discount packs?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's a good question. Until CL sells out we should be able to buy packs for a good price on secondary. I need to figure out what the "good price" is first before I jump in.