Sort:  

I think that CL will go fast.
If any of the big guilds come in the will put a few million in the game and there are some sales done already. Then there are all the small users that will buy 10 pack once they dont need vouchers and the likes of me that will buy hundreds in general.

I think they will fly out.

Land will be the big thing. I want to buy a few plots if the prices crash at any stage.

I agree, its possible we see a quick sale of CL Packs. The good news is we don't have to wait long to find out. General Sale 2.0 is just around the corner. Plots are just over $500 USD, that is a drop from $900+. If they dip more to any meaningful degree likely depends on the PRICE of SPS dipping or the SPS airdrop ending before Land is implemented. But who knows for sure, as the saying goes "Markets will Market".

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta