You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Load of Crab

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Congrats on hitting Champion, that is no easy feat these days. I might try and limp into Diamond but if not Gold I it will be. I been looking for ways to increase my airdrop points and the obvious one is pools. How did the decrease in DEC price affect your DEC in the pool? Did that shrink the amount of DEC you held? I suspect DEC to take another hit once the second Rank Play is introduced. We are likely headed back down closer to $1/1000 DEC. Also (I hate to be that guy) those are lobsters not crab you have pictured. King crab / Snow crab below.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

How did the decrease in DEC price affect your DEC in the pool? Did that shrink the amount of DEC you held?

It decreases the amount of HIVE :D
If Dec goes down in price, it looks to balance, so HIVE "moves over" to become DEC. It is just a normal pooling thing, same as CUB or Pancake.

I suspect DEC to take another hit once the second Rank Play is introduced. We are likely headed back down closer to $1/1000 DEC.

I have heard this too. I suspect it is correct :D

Also (I hate to be that guy) those are lobsters not crab you have pictured. King crab / Snow crab below.

Yes, I know. But, since I only use my images in my posts, that is the best I could do. They are actually freshwater crayfish - and they were delicious!

Thanks for the response.

!BEER to go with your crayfish.

So many seafoods discussed I forgot we were even talking about Splinterlands. mmmm delicious

Delicious indeed :)

!BEER


Hey @logicforce, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tarazkp, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.