You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SplinterForge: A Potential Gold Mine

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Browsing the site I don't see a marketplace section. I do see a card section. I assumed there was one without even looking. Its possible it doesn't get introduced until the sale starts or the first pack is opened. Its possible its already there we just don't see it due to no NFT's available currently to trade for. As a side note, the SplinterForge site has nice functionality and seems to be running smoothly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah maybe it just pops up later.

But I do not agree with the statement that the site runs smoothly. For me the sites is nothing but laggy, every click I do has an annoying 2-5 second delay, after choosing my cards to battle and clicking "Battle" it takes around 10-20 seconds for the battle screen to come up, and switching imbues on my items is as frustrating as it can be.

I really hope they make some quality of life updates before the actual game goes live.

Interesting, random areas of the site seem to load almost instantly for me. Page load and log in was quick. I did not test game function. I'm using the FireFox browser.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The game is playable as it stands now at least as far as the backend is concerned. Our main focus between now and launch is to make the Frontend display everything properly. We are also working on QOL updates for which some have been completed but not updated on the site yet. Main QOL updates being worked on now are lag and Battle screen.

Thanks for taking the time to respond to comments.

!PIZZA
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta