You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HBD This Post Earns Is Yours Week Fourty-Seven⭐️

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You don't add the account to your existing HIVE account. It is its own HIVE account. All you need to do is go to Splinterlands and input the info I gave you and you will be logged in to Splinterlands. The same is true if you want to log into any HIVE app including Hive.Blog. I would recommend changing the master key (password) but that is up to you. I read and responded to your latest message on discord. I'll check back in some hours to see if you got the HIVE/Splinterland account up and running.

Sort:  

Ah... equating the password with the "master key" flipped the right switches in my head, I think. I'll try to get it done in the next few minutes, and then I'll update you.

Sorry. I'm not an idiot... I swear. 🙄
!LOL

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thatcryptodave

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/8)