FREE AIRDROP! I'm farming a new airdrop! potential x100

in LeoFinance6 months ago (edited)

Hello!

I'm farming GRASS, a new token that will be distributed via an airdrop.
You should register, it only takes 2 minutes:

STEP 1:
All you have to do is register to this link: https://app.getgrass.io/register/?referralCode=QQFMaV0uDXkRgdY
(be sure to use my referral link)

STEP 2:
Download this Chrome/Brave browser extension here:
https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/grass-extension/ilehaonighjijnmpnagapkhpcdbhclfg?hl=en

And that's it, you will start farming GRASS.

How it works?

You basically are selling the bandwith that you are not using and they are giving you reward points.
I don't even think they are really using it, the internet connection is as fast as always when connected, so no objections to the speed of my internet.

Some information from their blog:

https://www.getgrass.io/blog/grass-101-how-it-works


I am already earning

Are you joining?

I am feeling really bad to not have accumulated enough KOINOS, they did a x100 with a similar token that was mined via labtop and desktop devices. I regret selling them. I think there is another opportunity.
You can also earn rewards if you share the link with other people.

Tagging some token farmers & friends: @trumpman @toofasteddie @vlemon @dalz @revisesociology @thebighigg @acesontop @jmis101 @behiver @mypathtofire @josediccus

Referral rewards are earned this way:

Some close friends are already earning GRASS points that will later be redeemed for a new token.

Here a video explaining more:

This could be the new HELIUM (HNT), don't miss it!



Let me know if you join!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I'm giving it a shot! Just signed up!

Thanks for the tag. Will have a look at the project tomorrow. It's close to bedtime for me...

I will have a look, thanks

Yeah, not touching bandwidth sharing apps anytime soon. Imagine pedos/terrorists or whatever using your connection as a proxy. Sounds like fun.

But thanks for the tag 😍

untitled.gif

😂😂😂