🔥 How to win 350 USDT when the markets are flat.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello!

When the markets are trading sideways it gets really boring.
We've been on the 20,000$ Bitcoin range for some days now, and I was starting to get bored.

I found a first deposit promotion in ByBit that I find quite apealing, so I decided to get in. ByBit is a non-KYC exchange where you can register in 30 seconds using your email.

They have a promotion where if you Deposit +10,000$ and make a trading volume of +50,000$ in 14 days they give you 350$ USDT. Here you can find a referral link that will give us 20-30 extra USDT: bybit

image.png

I decided that the smartest thing to do to get the promotion is to buy & sell Bitcoin while is ranging.

The key thing is to make small profits between the trades that can surpass the trading fees they charge. Today in less than 1 hour I managed to make some trades conserving 100% of my capital and I'm really close to get the promotion.

You can see the progress in the rewards hub:

image.png

If Bitcoin moves 1% upwards I will be able to close the promotion in profit. I'm just 10,000$ away to get it.

There are next levels but the amount of risk involved to get them is not appealing to me. For example, the next level is:

  • +20,000$ deposit
  • +500,000$ trading volume
  • Rewards: 750$

In my opinion, not worth the risk. I encourage you at least to get an account there.
In my opinion is the best non-KYC exchange.

Here the link again: bybit

Enjoy the free money! :)






Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Hive
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sagarkothari88.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


~~~ embed:1566105292202442754 twitter metadata:R0RjcnlwdG9iaXR6fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0dEY3J5cHRvYml0ei9zdGF0dXMvMTU2NjEwNTI5MjIwMjQ0Mjc1NHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @resiliencia, @zealous4ever ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @resiliencia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 57000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 58000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!