I bought a new TV!

in LeoFinance12 days ago

Hello!

I am very happy with the new TV I bought! I had a small TV for several years, and it was time to change it.
In fact, the previous TV was not mine at 100%. A friend and I bought it years ago when we were living in the same apartment. Good memories there.

I have been buying things for the home for the past 8 months, it was empty when I bought it and I am very proud at how it looks now.

The TV is very big (at least for me), as it has 75''. Since I was very young I wanted to have a big screen. I love watching films and series and I enjoy laying on the sofa at night with some popcorn. Now it's time to enjoy it, a lot of work done to get this reward!

It has also been a good deal. As you can see the TV is selling for 1.944€ at Amazon, and I managed to buy it for 1.250€.

I am not very good at buying things at a discount. In fact, I would say that I use to overpay for a lot of services and goods. I prefer convenience over wasting my time for a couple bucks.

This time I think that I've done the right thing.

I'm currently watching Game of Thrones and Fallout, any other recommendations?

I would love to hear from you. And if you ever had a Samsung TV, please tell me if you are happy with the performance.

Have a great weekend.
Enjoy!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I'm currently watching Game of Thrones and Fallout, any other recommendations?

I think you need to watch Dune 2 which I think has been released on HBO Max.

Good recommendation!
I went to the cinema to watch Dune 2 and I loved it!

Visually its very impressive and the story is great too however it was really fun for me how the fremins kept pumping paul atredis that he is the chosen messiah, really laughed and had fun with that part of the story.

I also love the BSO. The music is also awesome!

Wait? Was it black Friday kind of selloffs? This is such an incredible buy.. congratulations to you on this one. I guess a reward for always overpaying for things.
Well, I'd recommend Shogun. You should see it.

They call it "The day without VAT (Value added Tax)". It means they let you buy things without taxes, and I found this amazing deal!

I will definitely take a look at Shogun! Thank you very much for the recommendation @josediccus ! 😊

Wish you a great weekend!

Oh, that would be my day to always shop then. Enjoy your new TV. This seems like the top end of luxury and quality.

Shogun is a Japanese show, but it's very good and thrilling.

cool, thanks!🙂

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.