🔥 I'm earning 10 times my monthly wage with CUB Finance.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello!

Yes, you read it correctly.

With cubdefi.com/ I am earning x10 what I earn daily at my current job. No, I don't live in a 3rd world country and I don't work part-time. I live in Europe and I am earning 121$ per day for 8 hours of work.
From a normal job from 9 to 5 with 2 days off each week you will be working 20 days each month, which is what I am currently doing.

Calculations

This means that if I was paid daily I would earn 80$ each day.
So, the math is easy, I am currently farming 800$ each day using CUB Finance.
I will not show you my LP nor the total amount I have invested in the platform, I will just tell you that I am currently at 4 farms.

image.png

Take this HUGE opportunity

You are here, reading this. If you don't take this opportunity it's your own fault. I will assume some risk and stay in the pools. The Leofinance team has been working for almost 2 years and they showed their credibility a lot of times. In my opinion this is one of the "safest" BSC projects right now, most of them doesn't have any visible face nor the Leofinance track record.

Of course, this is not financial advise. A lot of things could happen and you could lose your funds at any time. CertiK audit is comming soon, this will be a plus.

Sustainability

That yields, may or may not be sustainable. However I've learned a lesson from @nealmcspadden which is called:

Pool early and pool often.

I got the message. And you?

Enjoy! 😊


image.png

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Hive
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

10x? Or 140x

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the support Toruk! @onealfa.leo
The 10x comes from 80$/day (my job) - 800$ day (from CUB).
Exciting! Huge rewards, I can't imagine how your rewards look like!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That yields, may or may not be sustainable. However I've learned a lesson from @nealmcspadden which is called:
Pool early and pool often.

Haha, love it!

BOOM1.jpg

toruk_washere_new3leo.jpg

Read how this all have started with Toruk

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have heard the msg from Neal just in time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I haven't got as much in as you, but I'm doing pretty well out of Cub, March has been a blast, I can't even keep up with the rewards!

Congrats!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you buddy!
I'm happy you are also taking this huge opportunity!
Actually CUB price increased to 4,40$!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's crazy, waiting for it to be added to Blockfolio!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

congrats on achieving that. your daily salary is my monthy salary.
And yes with hive and cub defi, hopefully i will reaching you also. Not the nominal as that is just too far, but at least i could earn my monthy salary through hive and cub defi. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you put in the effort you definitely can achieve that!
good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I live in Europe and I am earning 121$ per day for 8 hours of work.

I live in Europe and work this 9-5 plus 2 hours overtime every single day. One day off every week. Wanna know how much We earn here doing this? 32 Euro per day. No, I don't live in a third world country either. I live in Europe too. In Greece. First world country...third world economy...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry to hear that buddy. That's why we are in crypto right? To embrace the opportunity of abundance and stop under-paid jobs.
The 121$ per day is if you extrapolate that for 20 days of work per month, so for 30 days it's 80$/day.
I am very fortunate that my company pays really good salaries. However I will share with you more information.

Previously I've worked 6 months for 400€/month, another 3 months for 0€/month, 6 months for 900€/month, and 2 years for 1,000€/month all of this in different companies. Finally I achieved a good position in a good company and I'm earning a good salary but it was REALLY HARD work until I achieved this.

I encourage you to keep pushing to improve, you will finally make it one way or the other!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s just like badass and supercool combined in one word! You see I can’t wait for the time when we don’t even have to sell anymore and can instead take loans using our holdings as collateral or something like that. It’d be soooo cool. Cuz you know, I’ve sort of gotten to the stage where I hold some tokens I never ant to sell yeah....cub, Leo and hive are part of them. I know something like that is already on the way on Hive, kyles project, I just can’t wait. Too exciting

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When we reach the point that we don't even have to sell will be awesome!
I am looking for that too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This 👆is the dream and goal currently for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too my friend

Congrats on taking this leap of faith
and stacking CUb.
We are all in the bubble.
Keep riding DEFI.

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's crazy good! Congratulations!

I'm slowly investing in CUB to get to that level eventually.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's great!!
I learned.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Felicidades colega. Lei el articulo que me enviaste por discord y actualmente estoy ahorrando un dinero para invertirlo en Cubfinance. No quiero dejar ir esta oportunidad de inversión 💪

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Perfecto!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Excellent man, I wanted to know if the DENS are also as profitable as the FARMS.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No, but they are 'safer'.
CUB-BNB farm perfoms appr. 5x better then the CUB den.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is awesome that you can make your salary by investing in farms, like you mentioned in the comments, all good things come to and end, whilst I don't think CUB price will necessary fall, the yield will ultimately drop as demand for the pools increases, and the bonus pool reduces.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are earning 800$ per day with CUB? WoW!
That's impressive!
I only earn 1/100 of that and I'm still quite happy :D

This is really motivational!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very impressive.

Pool Early and Pool Often

Ignore at your own peril

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wow, awesome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @resiliencia, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Similar situation here! It's simply beautiful!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m new here.. and I’m happy reading this wish to understand more

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm almost up to matching my daily wage at these prices so when we see $20 there will be choices to make. Until then it's all about compounding and getting ready for the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

very happy for you my friend!

Not quite earning that much but I have listened to the calling and like you said: taking this huge opportunity to get one step closer to financial freedom; I put some of my stash into the CUB den and earning a little bit every 20 seconds :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is great to hear! Yes, CubDefi is definitely a great opportunity to get in on the ground floor of a great project. Let us see what happens this time next year. I see nothing but good things in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Legendary stuff, life changing money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn ! You are passively and actively getting rich 🤑!
Wen retirement ? 👴

Cubdefi is a funny one. We're getting about 1% gain per day, which is insane!

But for it to fully work the token price will of course have to hold, in terms of fiat.

It reminds me a bit of DCity in two ways: (1) The SIM has been dropping terribly against the Hive, giving a rather mediocre ROI in terms of Hive, BUT (2) The SIM has been doing really well in terms of $, giving a massive ROI in terms of $. Overall, I don't regret my investment in DCity actually :).

Time will tell where the CUB will end up, (1) or (2). But I'm optimistic as the community is clearly working hard on the platform :).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta