🔥 My experience with Layered farming

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Today I decided to pull the trigger and try Layered Farming from Goose Finance.
Goose Finance is similar to what Cub Finance is, in the future we'll have a lot of functionality that will make the CUB project 10 times better than Goose.

They implemented a new functionality a month ago called Layered Farming. I will not give you a lot of details about what Layered Farming is, you can check their website for a comprehensive explanation.
A lot of people has been complaining a lot about it, and I decided to participate in Layer 5 with the safest strategy possible.

image.png

The safest strategy to participate

From my point of view the safest strategy possible is to participate using a stablecoin. You will pay a 2% fee and you will instantly start farming the layered token, in this case GG5.

So deposited a spare amount there to check the whole process.

image.png

I deposited 3,255$, and after the fees it was 3,190$. I would need to generate 65$ to make the fees back and hopefully earn some money.

image.png

From whay I am seeing I think I will be able to make the fee's money back but I don't expect to earn much as the price of GG5 will be dropping fast each day. For your reference GG4 (layered token 4) after 6 days it's at 1$, so expect a huge dump in the comming days.

I would not recommend you to invest anything here. Better invest in CUB farms, believe me.

Enjoy! 😊


image.png

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Hive
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well at least you got the good strategy as you just put BUSD and therefore your only risk is a hack of the platform.

Tell us how much you make in a few days. 😉

Blimey. You're brave! 😂

Can't wait to hear the outcome. Good luck with it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gracias por el aviso colega. Hay que aprovechar que CUB viene subiendo como espuma.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah let's know how much youve made in a few days. So they don't have a way to make the GG's sustainable? That'll be weird

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@resiliencia
I invested in it also but the price is dropped from 30$ to 7$
what is going on ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good stuff I'm trying to learn as much as possible again about Kingdoms and layered farming for CUB once they go active I want to be ahead on it as much as possible.