Powering up to 60,000 Hive Power!

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Hello!

I am proud to say I finally managed to power up to 60,000HP!
The accumulation phase has gone really well for me, I have more HIVE than ever! I'm not sure but at the peak of the last bull market I think I had between 30,000 or 35,000HP.

I have more stack than ever of all my favorite coins, I am better positioned to capitalize gains in the next bull market.

And do you know what's the best part?

If the bull market takes longer than expected I still have some capital to buy more.

A screenshot of the current stake:

Enjoy your day and don't forget to power up!
I know I'm late for the HPUD! Somehow I'm an expert of powering up days after...

Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Molt be!!!!

Gràcies company!

Cool, I don't think hivebuzz made a big enough badge for this. Well done.

We tried to make one, but the result is not very pretty 🤔😂

image.png

Thank you Kerris!

That’s massive, 60k HP 💪🏻 Congratulations!

Thanks! 💪💪💪

Congratulations that' a nice stack!

Thank you! I'm trying to catch you on your way to 100k 😉

Best of luck the more the merrier!

Way to rock n roll! That's an awesome accomplishment! Maybe one of these days I'll catch up to you!

You still have time! 💪
Hey can you help me get in the SGS community by nominating me on their Discord?

To get accepted into SSG you'll need to share some coins, usually silver or gold a couple of times a week for probably around a month. At that point they would take your nomination seriously. It took me about three months to get in, and about a month and a half to get nominated.

It doesn't have to be expensive stuff either, a lot of what I share these days is stuff I bought years and years ago because I've not been buying as much lately. If you can do that I think I can get you nominated and accepted by the moderator which for me was the longest step...

Ok, thanks for the information!👍

Congratulations!!! That's huge!!!

Thank you! 😊

Congrats!

Thank you Acid!
Appreciate the supoort and the work you do!

oh wow this is huge! congrats on a hugeeee steup foward and 60k HP! You'll be a little shocked as you continue to grow it how fast it start compounding.

Congrats on your milestone to 100k!
I want to join your club soon. I will be ready to jump on any dip. 💪

Wow . Congratulations for making it 60k Hp.

Thank you very much!
And congratulations for your 50k too! 💪💪

oh wow mate.. you know my 50k.. Interesting..
Thank you!

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Impressive! Soon a new whale? 🐳

I'm trying @arcange !

I was able to hear your presentation about xfer, super interesting!
Thanks for the work you do!

Thank you for your feedback.