Sort:  

This is what will be discussed. As i said, nothing is promised.
And Trumpman and Empoderat both know about it already. lol
Ive talked to them to see if its a good idea to pursue.

I would love to be able to spend my Hive to book my flights and holidays. Would probably own more. 🤗

If that ever happens, it's 100% merit of lord btw. I haven't done shit in that sense...

And as far as I know, Travala won't list HIVE just like that, they'll ask for what I think it's an outrageous fee (+50K$) which IMHO isn't justified in any way and defo not worth for us.

I find it easier (and a much better way to put the funds of DHF to work) to build a bot that exchanges HIVE for AVA in the background (and benefits from the -3% discount when paying with AVA).

Dunno.. Good luck Lord. you are doing a great job

That's great. I also made a post and @raymondspeaks reached them earlier but they were demanding some big numbers. Let see how it goes. It would be a great use case for hive to be able to book flights and hotels.