You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin's Days Are Numbered

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I believe i found one and it seems nice, with mutual aid societies organising nightpatrols and such becouse the state is to weak to do much of anything, very appealing to me.
Now i just have to do 2 things. Sell my stuff and otherwise accumulate some funds to get there and deal with my vaccination status to be able to leave which with my preexisting conditions may be a bit of a problem and without it i cant even go to the Rathaus to get a passport much less travel, gonna try to talk to my doctor about how that all works next week. The getting there is the challenge, i believe once i am there it should be fairly straightforward as obviously i wont have to deal with any beurocracy in such a situation and on one hand i can code so that i should be able to earn money with remote work as well as i have some experience with computer aided machining which may be slightly more expensive per product compared to a dedicated production line but is cheap to set up and versatile, great to get some industry started in a place that so far allmost exclusivly does farming and services.
Oh, i also have to somehow stay sane or... as sane as i have been, not saying i ever really have been sane but on the other hand if i see the insanity of the rest of this society... Either way, i will admit my mental status can on occasion be a bit paralysing under the circumstances, yes.

Sort:  

I wish you to succeed and stay positive and mentally strong!