Just checked in with Osmosis for the first time in months... oops!

in LeoFinancelast year

Well firstly, how times have changed since the DEFI highs of Spring-Summer 2021!

And naturally when things aren't so 'high' one doesn't tend to check in so often but I just did and oops I'd forgotten about this....

Screenshot 20221213 at 21.11.44.png

I'd basically just written that UST off - I remember when it collapsed I wasn't too fussed as I'd taken out MOST of it a week before to buy some land in Portugal, lucky me, but I had some left in and I guess that's what that is....

So I guess this means Osmosis has developed its interface to interact with other chains more, that's the feel I get!

Naturally all my other OSMOSIS assets are down a lot too, but it's impressive that the interface is looking so nice!

Maybe things will pick up again, but then again maybe not?!?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta